Sagardari Express

Sagardari Express Train Schedule 2019, Time Table, Ticket Price! Sagardari Express is a very good Train for the Route Khulna to Rajshahi and Rajshahi to Khulna. So, Today we discuss with you about Sagardari Express Train Details. Sagardari Express Train Code is 761 Khulna to Rajshahi and Train Code 762 Rajshahi to Khulna. You know that a large number of people in BD Journey by Train. In this post, you will get all information about Sagardari Express including Train Number, Online Ticket Purchase System, Ticket Price, Off Day, Stop Station, Full Timing (Schedule) and Facilities.

If you want to journey Khulna to Rajshahi by Sagardari Express. Just Continue Reading the full Content and let’s See you all Details about Sagardari Express.
Sagardari Express is the Very Popular Train in Khulna to Rajshahi Route. You May Also Like: Sundarban express

Sagardari Express Khulna to Rajshahi Train Schedule 2019:

Train Number: 761
Train Route: Khulna– Rajshahi
Starting Station: Khulna
Starting Time: 02.30
Destination Station: Rajshahi
Arrival Time: 09.40
Off Day: Monday

Sagardari Express Rajshahi to Khulna Train Schedule 2019

Train Number: 762
Train Route: Rajshahi– Khulna
Starting Station: Rajshahi
Starting Time: 06.30 AM
Destination Station: Dhaka
Arrival Time: 01.30 PM
Off Day: Friday

Sagardari Express Train Ticket Price

The Total Distance from Khulna to Rajshahi is about 278 Kilometers. The Train Ticket price is dependent on the distance. According to the Bangladesh Railway system, the Following Ticket price is applicable in Khulna to Rajshahi Route.

  • Shovon Chair (Non-air-conditioned) – BDT. 505.00
  • Snigdha (Air-conditioned) – BDT. 966.00
  • AC Seat (Cabin) – BDT 1156.00 (Day)
  • AC Berth (Cabin) – BDT. 1781.00 (Night)