Micromax Bangladesh Customer Care

Micromax Customer Care in Bangladesh all Centers & Head office information available. We have collected all data from official Website and other platforms. All the Information’s of this post is verified and checked. So, if you need to contact Micromax customer care, you can easily visit your nearest customer cate of Micromax Bangladesh. Imagine, you are from Mirpur, Dhaka. You can easily visit Micromax Mirpur Customer Care.

So, we have added whole Bangladesh customer care address and Contact number. You can make a call to verify the Address and office timing. After making a call, visit the Customer care to get service. if you are visiting for service warranty, please carry your Warranty card of the device and also cash memo.

Micromax Mobile Customer Care Contact Number

Micromax Customer Care Bangladesh – Corporate & Administrative Office:

  • House Number 3, Flat Number 5A, Road Number 7, Block- C, Niketon, Gulshan- 1,
  • Contact Phone Number: +8801709651165
  • Micromax MobileCustomer Care Help Line Number: +8809669112234
  • Micromax MobileCustomer Care Toll-Free Number: 02-8857698, 02-8836406
  • Micromax Mobile-Mail Address: info@micromaxinfo.com
  • Micromax Mobile website: www.micromaxinfo.com

Micromax Mobile Head Office Address (India):

  • Micromax House Number 697, Phase-V, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon,
    Haryana, INDIA
  • Phone Number: 0124-4811000
  • Fax Number: 0124-4009603

Micromax Customer Service Social Account:

Customer Service Email Address: info@micromaxinfo.com

Twitter ID: twitter.com/Micromax_Mobile

Facebook Page: facebook.com/micromaxinfo

YouTube Channel : youtube.com/micromaxtube

Google Plus Page : plus.google.com/+micromax

Micromax Dhaka Customer Care Address & Contact Number:

Micromax Customer Care in Banani:

  • House#2 (2nd Floor), Road#2/3, Chairman Bari, Banani, Dhaka-1213
  • Contact Number: 1733200653,
  • Email: banani@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Basundhara City:

  • Level#3, Block#B, Shop #40-41, BasundharaCity, Panthapath, Dhaka-1209
  • Contact Number: 1673556677,
  • Email: bcity@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Mirpur:

  • Shah Ali Plaza, Level#5, Shop # 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka
  • Contact Number: 1678665907
  • Email: mirpur@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Motijheel:

  • Kader Tropical Heights (1st Floor), Shop #42 & 43, Tikatuly, Hatkhola Road, Motijheel, Dhaka
  • Contact Number: 1796668612
  • Emai: motijhil@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Uttara:

  • Shop # 42, Level# 4, Powell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullahpur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
  • Contact# 1678006469
  • Email: uttara@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Savar:

  • A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Sadeque Bhaban,   Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340
  • Contact Number: 1678665909
  • Email: savar@curepoint.com.bd

All Micromax Customer Care in Bangladesh:

Micromax Customer Care in Narayangonj:

  • SufiaPlaza (Ground Floor), 123 B.B Road, Chashara, Narayangonj-1400
  • Contact Number: 1678006475
  • Email: narayangonj@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Tangail:

  • Address: Shop #55 & 56, Rinu Shopping Complex, (First Floor), Behind Capsule Market, Khalpar Road, Tangail
  • Contact #1678006466
  • Email: tangail@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Barisal:

  • Address: Zilla Council Market, Shop # 31 (Second Floor), Bottola Bazar, Barisal
  • Contact Number: 1678665901
  • Email: barisal@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Chittagong:

  • Address: VIPTower Shopping Center (Second Floor), Kazir Dewri, 125 Chottashary Road, Chittagong
  • Contact Number: 1678006474,
  • Email: chittagong@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Comilla:

  • Address: Shop# 31, 32 Zila Council Market (first Floor), Bagicha Gao, Comilla
  • Contact Number: 1678006468,
  • Email: comilla@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Cox’s Bazar:

  • Address: A.B Super Market (Second Floor), Laldhigirpar, Main Road, Cox’s Bazar
    Contact Number: 1678006491,
  • Email: coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd

Micromax Customer Care in Noakhali:

  • Address: Karimpur road, SiddikPlaza, 1st Floor, Chowmohoni, Noakhali
    Contact Number: 0678006483,
  • Email: noakhali@curepoint.com.bd