Egarosindhur Goduli

Egarosindhur Goduli Train Schedule, Time Table, Ticket Price! Egarosindhur Goduli is a very good Train for the Route Dhaka to Kisoreganj and  Kisorgonj to Dhaka. So, Today we discuss with you about Egarosindhur Goduli Train Details. Egarosindhur Goduli Train Code is 749 Dhaka to Kisorgonj and Train Code 750 Kisorgonj to Dhaka. You know that a large number of people in BD Journey by Train. In this post, you will get all information about Egarosindhur Goduli including Train Number, Online Ticket Purchase System, Ticket Price, Off Day, Stop Station, Full Timing (Schedule) and Facilities.

If you want to journey Dhaka to Kisorgonj by Egarosindhur Goduli. Just Continue Reading the full Content and let’s See you all Details about Egarosindhur Goduli.
Egarosindhur Goduli is the Very Popular Train in Dhaka to Kisorgonj Route. Also Like Dolonchapa Express

Egarosindhur Goduli Dhaka to Kisorgonj Train Schedule:

Train Number: 749
Train Route: Dhaka– Kisorgonj
Starting Station: Dhaka
Starting Time: 06.30 PM
Destination Station: Kisorgonj
Arrival Time: 10.45 PM
Off Day: No Closing Day

Egarosindhur Goduli Kisorgonj to Dhaka Train Schedule

Train Number: 750
Train Route: Kisorgonj– Dhaka
Starting Station: Kisorgonj
Starting Time: 12.30 PM
Destination Station: Dhaka
Arrival Time: 04.45 PM
Off Day: No Closing Day