How to Buy BPL Ticket 2019 Online?

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL) Ticket is now on sale! From 3rd January 2019, anyone can Buy BPL Edition 6 Ticket. Currently, Dhaka Sher-e-Bangla Stadium match Ticket can Buy. BPL will start on 5th January 2019 (Saturday). Bangladesh Cricket Board Media Department informed this.

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019 Ticket:

Anyone can Purchase BPL Ticket 2019 from 9 AM to 6 PM from Suharawardi Indoor Stadium, Mirpur and Booth Adjacent to Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Gate- 1. Tickets are available from 3rd January 2019. Second and Third Venue Ticket Collection point will also find in this post.

The tickets for matches in Sylhet are expected to start from 14th January at Sylhet Divisional Stadium/Sylhet International Cricket Stadium and the booth will be confirmed later.

The tickets for matches in Chittagong are expected to start from 24th January at the booths of both MA Aziz Stadium and the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.

How to Buy BPL 2019 Ticket Online

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019 Ticket Online: provide Bangladesh Premier League Ticket 2019. Just Visit from any Internet Browser from your Desktop, Laptop or from Smartphone. Smartphone users click continue as a Desktop site to buy BPL Ticket Online with our Instruction. After visiting click on Event and then Click on Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019.

Bangladesh Premier League BPL 2019 Ticket Purchase from uCash:

United Commercial Bank LImited uCash also allow to Purchase BPL 2019 Ticket. If you have a uCash Account, you can Purchase BPL Ticket 2019 by using it immediately. Just dial *268# from your uCash Registered Mobile Phone and then follow instruction.

BPL 2019 Mirpur Stadium, Dhaka Venue Ticket Price:

Stand Dhaka Stadium Tickets Price List for BPL 2019
Eastern Stand 200 Taka
Western Stand 300 Taka
Southern Stand 300 Taka
international gallery 500 Taka
Mustak Stand 500 Taka
Shaheed Jewel 500 Taka
Grand Stand 2000 Taka