Barendra Express

Welcome to Barendra Express Train Schedule, Ticket Price! Barendra Express Train is one of the best Train for the Route Rajshahi to Chilahati and also Chilahati to Rajshahi. It is an InterCity Train Service by Bangladesh Railway. Barendra Express Train marked as 731 and 732 Train Number during the Journey. In this post, We will Provide about Barendra Express including Train Number, Ticket Price, Online Ticket Purchase System, Off Day, Stop Station, Full Timing (Schedule) and Facilities.

If you want to more Details about Barendra Express? Dear Friend, No tension we added all the information about the Train. Let’s go to start reading the full Post. You May Also Like Jayantika Express

Barendra Express Train Off Day

  • 731 (Rajshahi to Chilahati) Off Day: Sunday
  • 732 (Chilahati to Rajshahi) Off Day: Sunday

Barendra Express Rajshahi to Chilahati Train Schedule

Train Number: 731
Train Route: Rajshahi to Chilahati
Starting Station: Rajshahi
Starting Time: 03.00 PM
Destination Station: Rajshahi
Arrival Time: 21.00 PM

Barendra Express Chilahati to Rajshahi Train Schedule

Train Number: 732
Train Route: Chilahati– Rajshahi
Starting Station: Chilahati
Starting Time: 06.20 AM
Destination Station: Rajshahi
Arrival Time: 12.35 PM

Rajshahi to Chilahati Train Ticket Price

Total Distance from Rajshahi to Chilahati is about 290 kilometer. According to the distance and facilities of the Destination, Bangladesh Railway determines the ticket price

First Class Chair – BDT.175.00

First Birth – BDT.360.00

Snigdha (AC)- BDT.345.00

AC Seat – BDT. 414.00

AC Birth – BDT.621.00